Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lúcio Costa

Lúcio Costa

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lúcio Costa
"Great insurance options, prices, and costumer service!"
Profile photo of Jade Ziane

Jade Ziane

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Ziane
"Daniel is the man. Helpful and humorous. Great interaction and I could tell he was really trying to find the right quote for my situation."
Profile photo of scott wilcox

scott wilcox

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott wilcox
"Very professional and pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Keith Lake

Keith Lake

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Lake
"from the first phone call, Ryan and his team has been very helpful with getting homeowners insurance and keeping me up to date with anything new, or any problems that has come up and helped me solve them"
Profile photo of Eliza Kramer

Eliza Kramer

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliza Kramer
"Quick and personal service!"
Profile photo of Brian Murphy

Brian Murphy

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Murphy
"Great, Daniel Ware was spot on. Thanks 👍"
Profile photo of Michelle Goodman

Michelle Goodman

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Goodman
"Amazing friendly service. Very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kevin McMannus

Kevin McMannus

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McMannus
"Daniel Ware initially reached out back in July but I was not ready to switch carriers. He responded the next day when I reached back out recently regarding an auto/renters quote. Same coverage I currently have, only $50 a month cheaper. He did no upselling and it was a fast, easy process. Would recommend Daniel to anyone looking for any kind of insurance. (Especially automotive)"
Profile photo of TG Sam

TG Sam

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TG Sam
"Great Service provided by Daniel &.his team"
Profile photo of m switz

m switz

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by m switz
"Daniel from State Farm was instrumental in working with me to help get my insurance bills lower while at the same time making my coverage for both home and auto better than what I previously had. I was very impressed with the coverage offered and with Daniels patience in working with me to get the best possible coverage and price. Thanks for saving me money and getting me better coverage, Daniel!"
Profile photo of Paulette Bergeron

Paulette Bergeron

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Bergeron
"Always appreciative of Ryan's attentiveness to detail and quick response to our insurance needs and questions!"
Profile photo of Landon Desroches

Landon Desroches

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Desroches
"Yesterday, I dealt with Daniel with State Farm. I bundled my home and auto and gained over 1000$ dollars in savings for the year. Outstanding customer service and a great buying experience. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brian Whitehead

Brian Whitehead

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Whitehead
"Daniel was a pleasure to do business with. He helped me save a tremendous amount compared to my previous homeowner’s insurance. He was professional, attentive, and responded to all my inquiries immediately. He even contacted my previous insurance company to cancel on my behalf. I would highly recommend doing business with this professional."
Profile photo of Jefte Castillo

Jefte Castillo

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jefte Castillo
"I called my State farm agent, Daniel helped me get what I needed and the process was smooth and quick."
Profile photo of osama hasibo

osama hasibo

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by osama hasibo
"Daniel was patient and very polite and very respectful and worked with me and my needs. He gave me a good deal."
Profile photo of Harry L

Harry L

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry L
"Very helpful, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Starling

Richard Starling

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Starling
"Daniel was amazing. Helped me get set up rather quickly. 10/10 would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ted King

Ted King

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted King
"Prompt and friendly service from Ryan and his staff. Thanks for all the help."
Profile photo of Omar Saiyid

Omar Saiyid

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Saiyid
"I have been with State Farm for about 50 years. My experience with them has been very positive and gratifying: efficient, responsive and prompt. As a result my house, my cars and motorcycle are all covered by State Farm. Based on my good experience my children too are with State Farm and they too feel very well supported. Thank you State Farm and Ryan Stacey."
Profile photo of Peter Pristash

Peter Pristash

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Pristash
"Very helpful and pleasant costumer service!!!"
Profile photo of Bradley Senna

Bradley Senna

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Senna
"Great people easy to work with"
Profile photo of David Durfey

David Durfey

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Durfey
"Great people and great service! Always just a phone call away. Have multiple vehicles and policies they never let me down."
Profile photo of Sheretta Davis

Sheretta Davis

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheretta Davis
"Brach and staff was very helpful, listened to the changes I wanted to make to start my new policy!"
Profile photo of Sherryl

Sherryl

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherryl
"Fantastic experience working with Alex! He was efficient, thorough, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Ariel Lopez

Ariel Lopez

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Lopez
"was really great and straight to the point trying to get me every discount i can possible have , a great man thanks for helping me purchase my policy would really recommend"