Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marshall Cummings

Marshall Cummings

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Cummings
"Thanks for all the help today! Made my life a lil easier! Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of seeker of truth.

seeker of truth.

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by seeker of truth.
"Thank you Dan from state farm for helping me yesterday. These guys did an amazing job. They helped me save, over $100 on my car insurance each month. That adds up, and helps soo much. They didn't pressure me into anything I didn't want. They explained to me what I needed to understand better. These guys I Are amazing. Again. Thank you."
Profile photo of Pete Brescia

Pete Brescia

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Brescia
"Always very responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Birendra Pun

Birendra Pun

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Birendra Pun
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Kyle J. Longe

Kyle J. Longe

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle J. Longe
"Yesterday I had a great experience adding another vehicle to our family. Daniel went above and beyond guiding me to making sure I had the coverage, being patient in the process. Ryan & his team take pride in making sure the process is as smooth as can be. Personally, I am grateful to have them being on my side & wouldn't want any other agency to handle my home & car insurance. Highly recommend Ryan's team."
Profile photo of Nathan Britt

Nathan Britt

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Britt
"I had an outstanding experience with Daniel Ware from State Farm. He was incredibly helpful, taking the time to ensure I understood my policy options and worked diligently to get me the coverage I needed at a great price. His dedication to going above and beyond for his clients was truly impressive. If you’re in need of insurance, I can’t recommend him enough. Thank you for the exceptional service!"
Profile photo of judith mendenhall

judith mendenhall

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by judith mendenhall
"I heartily recommend Daniel Ware of State Farm Insurance. My co-op in NYC recently added new requirements for homeowners policies. This required me to change companies. Daniel provided me with a sound and secure policy. In addition, the new policy cost far less than my previous one - with much more coverage! Judith"
Profile photo of courtney Sinclair

courtney Sinclair

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by courtney Sinclair
"Excellent service from. Daniel he took. The time to explain and go over everything to ensure we got the right. Coverage. For us. Thank you Daniel."
Profile photo of Kelly Scannell

Kelly Scannell

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Scannell
"Daniel Ware goes above and beyond for his clients. He is super responsive, professional, knowledgeable and supportive. I highly recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Keith Lake

Keith Lake

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Lake
"from the first phone call, Ryan and his team has been very helpful with getting homeowners insurance and keeping me up to date with anything new, or any problems that has come up and helped me solve them"
Profile photo of Eliza Kramer

Eliza Kramer

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliza Kramer
"Quick and personal service!"
Profile photo of Brian Murphy

Brian Murphy

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Murphy
"Great, Daniel Ware was spot on. Thanks 👍"
Profile photo of Michelle Goodman

Michelle Goodman

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Goodman
"Amazing friendly service. Very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kevin McMannus

Kevin McMannus

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin McMannus
"Daniel Ware initially reached out back in July but I was not ready to switch carriers. He responded the next day when I reached back out recently regarding an auto/renters quote. Same coverage I currently have, only $50 a month cheaper. He did no upselling and it was a fast, easy process. Would recommend Daniel to anyone looking for any kind of insurance. (Especially automotive)"
Profile photo of TG Sam

TG Sam

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TG Sam
"Great Service provided by Daniel &.his team"
Profile photo of m switz

m switz

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by m switz
"Daniel from State Farm was instrumental in working with me to help get my insurance bills lower while at the same time making my coverage for both home and auto better than what I previously had. I was very impressed with the coverage offered and with Daniels patience in working with me to get the best possible coverage and price. Thanks for saving me money and getting me better coverage, Daniel!"
Profile photo of Paulette Bergeron

Paulette Bergeron

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Bergeron
"Always appreciative of Ryan's attentiveness to detail and quick response to our insurance needs and questions!"
Profile photo of Landon Desroches

Landon Desroches

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Desroches
"Yesterday, I dealt with Daniel with State Farm. I bundled my home and auto and gained over 1000$ dollars in savings for the year. Outstanding customer service and a great buying experience. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Brian Whitehead

Brian Whitehead

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Whitehead
"Daniel was a pleasure to do business with. He helped me save a tremendous amount compared to my previous homeowner’s insurance. He was professional, attentive, and responded to all my inquiries immediately. He even contacted my previous insurance company to cancel on my behalf. I would highly recommend doing business with this professional."
Profile photo of Jefte Castillo

Jefte Castillo

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jefte Castillo
"I called my State farm agent, Daniel helped me get what I needed and the process was smooth and quick."
Profile photo of osama hasibo

osama hasibo

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by osama hasibo
"Daniel was patient and very polite and very respectful and worked with me and my needs. He gave me a good deal."
Profile photo of Harry L

Harry L

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry L
"Very helpful, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Starling

Richard Starling

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Starling
"Daniel was amazing. Helped me get set up rather quickly. 10/10 would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ted King

Ted King

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted King
"Prompt and friendly service from Ryan and his staff. Thanks for all the help."
Profile photo of Omar Saiyid

Omar Saiyid

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Saiyid
"I have been with State Farm for about 50 years. My experience with them has been very positive and gratifying: efficient, responsive and prompt. As a result my house, my cars and motorcycle are all covered by State Farm. Based on my good experience my children too are with State Farm and they too feel very well supported. Thank you State Farm and Ryan Stacey."