Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Stacey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Stacey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joy Yonan-Renold

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wish I had switched sooner. Ryan is awesome."

Lexxi Fagan

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very nice and returned my call asap and was very helpful"

Jonathan Frigon

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was super helpful, responsive and efficient. 10/10"

Buddy Meilleur LCATV

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and attentive. Ryan will effectively communicate and help you with all things State Farm Insurance!"

Dave Madison

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Lynch is excellent! Very professional! Quick! Easy to work with and the most helpful person I’ve ever worked with in insurance. Go to her! You won’t be disappointed!"

Jennifer Young

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole made the process so much easier then I've experienced with other providers. Insurance is one less worry now and for that I am grateful."

Peggy Larson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm Insurance since the 1970's. They have always done right by me. Now I have a mess in the back yard - two huge trees uprooted by a wind storm. State Farm was on it immediately! Ryan made the process easy. I would advise anyone seeking effective insurance to go to State Farm."

Rhiannon Hoffman

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Ryan made everything easy and I’ve never had to call an 800 number. Thank you!"

R B

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is a fantastic Insurance Agent! Give him a chance to quote your auto, home, life, and business insurance. You will not regret it!"

Troy Vaughan

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had very good experiences with Ryan. Professional and excellent customer service."

Meghan Place

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff and excellent customer service!"

Adele Towne

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan provides a awesome customer service. Ryan and the staff make the customers feel comfortable with their knowledge of the insurance business. Griffin the the number one employee!"

Courtney Bombard

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was hesitant to take the plunge with switching but glad I reached out to Ryan and his amazing staff! Great communication and ability to answer all my hundreds of questions! I highly recommend getting your insurance needs covered with Ryan Stacey (State Farm)!"

Kevin Stacey

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Answered all the questions I had for him. Always working hard for you. Highly recommend that you get your insurance needs covered through Ryan Stacey (State Farm), you won’t believe how much money he’ll safe you."

TeeLow Loreman

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan has been very helpful and responsive & saved me quite a bit on my car insurance. 10/10 would recommend!"

Maureen Stacey

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved my family money on both life and car insurance..He is very knowledgeable of getting the best plan for coverage and at a reasonable payment."

Jenna Towne

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was a huge help when I first transferred to State Farm years ago. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable and friendly, but also quick to respond and genuinely happy to help. I signed up for a life insurance policy and combined with my auto policy, still ended up paying less than my previous carrier which was for auto alone! I stopped by his office the other day and not only did I get to pet his darling dog, Griffin, but I was greeted by friendly staff which made me coffee. It was a fantastic experience! Even if you’re satisfied with your current carrier, I HIGHLY recommend reaching out to Ryan to see what he can do for you!"

Alex Gerofsky

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is very helpful and knowledgeable in making sure my family and I are protected. I know I can rely on him to carefully explain what risks I have and what coverage is available. Thank you, Ryan!"

Don S

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ryan and his agency. When switching over my Auto and renters insurance, he saved me a bunch of money and the switch was seamless for me. If you want to save some money and receive impeccable service, give him a call to see what he can do for you."

Kyle Engelbrecht

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is extremely knowledgeable and someone I would recommend for Homeowners Insurance, Auto Insurance, Life Insurance, and much more! He understands everyone’s insurance needs are unique and takes his time to find out what is important for each specific customer!"

William Heneka

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan offers premium customer service. He found the perfect plan for me with a ton of coverage and low rates. Couldn't be happier and he will be getting my future business and referrals."

ANDREW GROFF

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have personally been insured through Ryan, and State Farm Insurance, for a number of years now. Anytime I have had a question, Ryan has immediately responded, to help me find the answers I need. Ryan does excellent work, and I would recommend him to anyone seeking insurance."

Chris Bernstein

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is great, gives me a heads up when he sees value and can save me some money, isnt pushy, doesnt require 40000 phone calls. Its because of him I switched to State Farm, saved me mucho money on home and auto. Cool dude, whats more telling than a google review? I send my friends and family to him as well. Thanks man appreciate the extra dough!"

Brian Molina

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my home owners insurance, have two of my vehicles fully insured with him and before I had my house I had renters insurance through Ryan with State Farm as well. Any time I had a question about anything he was happy to educate me or change something to better suit me. I highly recommend you speak with Ryan asap to get quotes and if it makes sense make the switch. Customer service and quality of service is spectacular."

Craig C

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made everything easy and save me about $600/year"